Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

District Logo

Logo Title

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
National Mental Health Month
-
National Physical Education and Sports Week
-
May 1-7
Thu, May 2
National Mental Health Month
-
National Physical Education and Sports Week
-
May 1-7
National Day of Prayer
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Educational Bosses' Week
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
World Day for Cultural Diversity
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1